Chamber Staff

Share this PageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Betsy Gardner Eckbert

President/CEO
bgardnereckbert@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1699

Erika Spence

Vice President
espence@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x3649

Theresa Nowotny

Senior Director, Finance & Operations
tnowotny@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1696

Megan Almasi

Senior Director, Programs & Leadership
malmasi@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x3685

Ashley Fraebel

Senior Director, Events & Sponsorship
afraebel@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x3347

Katie Keller

Marketing & Communications Director
kkeller@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1698

Ally Stricker

Events Manager
astricker@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1649

Lauren Bloom

Membership
lbloom@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1697

Barth Engert

Membership
bengert@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x3646

Jamie Hollis

Administrative Assistant
jhollis@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x 3579

Eric Patrick

Concierge
rsvp@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281

Jacqueline Roberts

Weekend Concierge & Leadership Winter Park Volunteer
leadership@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281