Chamber Staff

Share this PageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Betsy Gardner Eckbert

President/CEO
bgardnereckbert@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1699

Theresa Nowotny

Senior Director, Finance & Operations
tnowotny@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1696

Megan Almasi

Senior Director, Programs & Leadership
malmasi@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x3685

Jamie Hollis

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
jhollis@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x 3579

Katie Keller

Director of Marketing & Communications
kkeller@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1698

Ally Stricker

Director of Events
astricker@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1649

Lauren Bloom

Director of Member Services
lbloom@winterpark.org
(407) 644-8281 x1697

Stacey Cox

Director of Member Services

scox@winterpark.org

(407) 644-8281 x 3646

 

Caryn Urbina

Administrative Assistant
curbina@winterpark.org
(407) 599-3649

Khrystina Laurin

Morning Concierge

wpcc@winterpark.org

407-644-8281

Shirley Willsey

Afternoon Concierge

rsvp@winterpark.org

407-644-8281

 

 

*All head-shots courtesy of Brion Price Photography.